Greetings

Hello, konnichi wa, ahn nyeong ha se yo, nǐ hǎo, ciao, dia duit, salut, aloha, hola, sawa dee-ka, privet, صباح الخير , guten tag, shalom, and  greetings to anyone else that I didn’t fit here. I hope everyone is doing great in this new year. I just wanted to welcome you to my new blog. I will try to be interesting and humorous most of the time, but I can’t promise anything.

I will be using this blog not only to discuss what I am currently doing with my novels but also discuss things that I love and am passionate about. Please forgive any grammatical errors. I am more of a storyteller than a technical writer and I won’t be torturing my critique partners with editing my blog. So I apologize in advance.

 

Thanks again to my wonderful readers for their support. xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Greetings

  1. Abby says:

    When is this book coming out?!?! I read Enchant Me and I LOVED it!!

Leave a Reply

