Enthrall Me (The conclusion to Enchant Me)

I would again like to thank all my readers for their patience. I am happy to announce that Enthrall Me is now available on Amazon, and hopefully in the next couple of weeks it will be up on Barnes and Noble, etc.  I really hope you enjoy the conclusion to Enchant Me. Don’t forget to leave a review at your place of purchase if you liked it.  🙂
I have been asked if a third book is in the works, and the answer is not at this time. While I do plan on writing a spin-off for Mika, it isn’t the book I am writing next. My next book will be a Steampunk novel that I am very excited about. Thank you again for giving my story a chance.

Go for your dreams,

Anne Violet

2 thoughts on “Enthrall Me (The conclusion to Enchant Me)

  1. amanda says:

    i completely love these books. sad that their wont be a third. i would have loved to have read about alexis back in school and a glimspe in the future for her and christian married living elsewhere having a powerful family of their own with children just as powerful with nicolas and temptest together and their children having run ins with christian and alexis children. one can only dream tho.

    • Anne Violet says:

      Hi Amanda,

      Thank you so much. I’m really happy you enjoyed it. I have started to write a spinoff book featuring Mika, so hopefully you will enjoy that when it comes out.

      Sincerely,

      Anne Violet

Leave a comment